Video Connection Information

Join from anywhere with a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device

To check your time zone, go to http://www.worldtimebuddy.com/ and compare your time to

London, UK BST (British Standard Time)

 

ABM Morning Meeting 9am-Noon Local Time

US Eastern Time: 4am and US Pacific Time 1am

Please click this URL to start or join. https://zoom.us/j/582486856

Or, go to https://zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 582 486 856

 

ABM Afternoon Meeting 1:30pm - 4pm

US Eastern Time: 8am and US Pacific Time 5am

Please click this URL to start or join. https://zoom.us/j/839630830

Or, go to https://zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 839 630 830

 

Saturday Morning Session - 9am - 10:30

General Session: The Nature of Love

US Eastern Time: 4am and US Pacific Time 1am

Please click this URL to start or join. https://zoom.us/j/964258824

Or, go to https://zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 964 258 824

 

Saturday Afternoon Session 1 - 11am - 12:30pm

Topic: Communication in Conflict, including handling anger and triggered states.

US Eastern Time: 6am and US Pacific Time 3am

Please click this URL to start or join. https://zoom.us/j/685235381

Or, go to https://zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 685 235 381

 

Saturday Afternoon Session 2 - 2pm - 3:30

Topic: Sexual Health and Intimacy

US Eastern Time: 9am and US Pacific Time 6am

Please click this URL to start or join. https://zoom.us/j/157624340

Or, go to https://zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 157 624 340

 

Sunday Morning Session 3 - 9am - 10:30am

Topic: Sponsorship and Building Community amongst recovering couples

US Eastern Time: 4am and US Pacific Time 1am

Please click this URL to start or join. https://zoom.us/j/605138361

Or, go to https://zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 605 138 361

 

Sunday Election and Closing 11am 12:30pm

General Session including election of WSO Officers and conclusion of event.

US Eastern Time: 6am and US Pacific Time 3am

Please click this URL to start or join. https://zoom.us/j/376312640

Or, go to https://zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 376 312 640